## **Executive Committee**

The affairs of the NBA are managed, administered, directed and controlled as per Rules and Bylaws approved by the Executive Committee (EC) and ratified by the General Council (GC).

SI. No.	Name and address	Nominated as
1	Dr. Surendra Prasad [Former Director, IIT Delhi] Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Delhi, HauzKhas,New Delhi - 110 016	Chairperson
2.	Chairman All India Council for Technical Education, 7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, Janpath, New Delhi-110 001	Member (ex-officio)
3.	Additional Secretary (T), Department of Higher Education, MHRD, Government of India, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.	Member (ex-officio)
4.	Prof. Ved Prakash Chairman, University Grants Commission Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi Pin:110 002	Member (ex-officio)
5	Dr. Sanjay Chahande Principal Secretary, Higher & Technical Education, Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai – 400032	Member (ex-officio)
6.	Sh. H. Mohan Secretary, Department of Technical Education & Training, Government of West Bengal, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700 091	Member (ex-officio)
7.	Sh. Bharat Lal Meena Principal Secretary, Dept. of Higher & Technical Education, Government of Karnataka, Bangalore - 560 001	Member (ex-officio)
8.	Sh. R. K. Verma Secretary, Department of Technical Education, Government of Punjab, Chandigarh - 160 017	Member (ex-officio)
9.	Prof. Dilip K. Bandyopadhyay, 607, Gaur Hights, Sector - 4, Vaishali , Ghaziabad - 201 010	Member (Nominated)

10.	Prof. B. B. Ahuja, Deputy Director, Government College of Engineering Pune 411 005, Maharashtra	Member (Nominated)
11.	Prof. Manoj Datta, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Hauz Khas, New Delhi – 110 016	Member (Nominated)
12.	Dr. Tarun Jha Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Jadavpur University, Raja S.C. Mullick Road, Kolkata-700032	Member (Nominated)
13.	Ms. Rekha Sethi, Director General, All India Management Association, Management House, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003	Member (Nominated)
14.	Mr. Rajesh Uppal Executive Director (IT) & CIO Maruti Udyog Limited Palam Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon- 122 015	Member (Nominated)
15.	Mr. Vibhas Joshi, Corporate Head, Moser Baer India Ltd., 43 B Okhla Industrial Estate, New Delhi	Member (Nominated)
16.	Mr. T. V. Mohan Das Pai, Director, Manipal Universal Learning, 5 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Manipal Towers 14, Old Airport Road, Bangalore 560025	Member (Nominated)
17.	Sh. M. Gopalkrishna, IAS (Retd.), 'Bhramare' # 12-2-823 A/23, Santhoshnagar, Mehdipatnem, Hyderabad - 500 028, Andhra Pradesh	Member (Nominated)
18.	Prof. Rajeev Sangal, Director, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi	Member (Nominated)
19.	Prof. S. C. Sahasrabudhe, Director, DAIICT, Near Indroda Circle, Gandhinagar, Gujarat	Member (Nominated)
20.	Dr. Anil K. Nassa Member Secretary, National Board of Accreditation, 4th Floor, East Tower, NBCC Place, Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110 003	Member Secretary (ex-officio)